7aam Arivu Track List

Bookmark and Share

Thursday, Sep 22, 2011

7aam Arivu Track List

Here is the 7aam Arivu track list that all music buffs have been waiting for! The audio launch of this film is scheduled to happen at the Chennai Trade Centre in Nandambakkam on September 22nd and the frenzy for the track list has just shot up as the tunes are set by Harris Jayraj.

Here goes the list!

1) ‘Oh Ringa Ringa’ by Roshan, Jerry John, Benny Dayal and Suchitra. Lyrics: Pa Vijay. This is a typical Benny track as it is a fast paced number with techno beats.

2) ‘Mun Andhi’ by Karthik and Megha. Lyrics: Na Muthukumar. It’s a feel good romantic number.

3) ‘Yellae Lama’ by Vijay Prakash, Karthik, Shalini and Shruti Haasan. Lyrics: Na Muthukumar. It is a duet song between Suriya Sivakumar and Shruti Haasan, with fast and peppy beats.

4) ‘Yamma Yamma’ by SP Balasubramanyam and Swetha Menon. Lyrics: Kabilan. It’s a typical pathos song that sounds more like a lullaby.

5) ‘Innum Enna Thozha’ by Balram, Naresh Iyer and Suchith Suresan. Lyrics: Pa Vijay. The lyrics are highly motivational and are backed by apt tunes.

6) ‘The Rise of Damo’ by Hao Wang. Lyrics: Madhan Karky. Expectations are raving high on this Mandarin song by fans and movie goers.

Tags: 7aam arivu track list, 7aam arivu audio launch,7aam arivu ,7aam Arivu Songs Track List.

Post your comment about 7aam arivu track list

Latest Gallery