Double delight in 10 Endrathukulla

Bookmark and Share

Monday, Aug 17, 2015

Double delight in 10 Endrathukulla

Vikram starrer 10 Enradhukulla will have two music composers. D Imman is composing the songs while Anoop Seelin, a Kannada composer will take care of the background score.

The teaser of 10 Enradhukulla has credited Anoop Seelin’s name. Anoop Seelin had also composed the background score of Vijay Milton’s previous hit, Goli Soda. Directed by Vijay Milton, the movie is all complete and ready for release in October. A road journey film, it has Samantha opposite Vikram.

Tags: double delight in 10 endrathukulla, 10 Endrathukulla,D Imman,vikram,samantha.

Post your comment about double delight in 10 endrathukulla

Latest Gallery