Endrendrum Punnagai audio released

Bookmark and Share

Friday, Oct 25, 2013

Endrendrum Punnagai audio released

Jiiva, Trisha starrer Endrendrum Punnagai's audio launch was held at Sathyam Cinemas last evening, October 24th, 2013. Legendary actor Kamal Hassan and Director Bala graced the occation, Bala received the first copy of audio from Kamal Hassan.  Producer turned actor Udhayanidhi Stalin did appear at the audio release event.

The funcation was accompanied by Jiiva, Trisha, director Ahmed, music director Harris Jayaraj, producers Thiru Kumaran and Dr Ramadoss. Rest of the cast and crew were also present at the venue.

The track list of EP are:

1. Yealae Yealae Dosthu Da sung by Krish and Naresh Iyer

2. Ennai Saaithaalae rendered by Hariharan and Shreya Ghoshal

3. Kadal Naan Thaan crooned by Sudha Ragunathan, Suzanne and MK Balaji

4. Vaan Engum Nee Minna sung by Aalap Raju and Harini

5. Othayilae sung by Tippu and Abhay Jodhpurkar

6. Ennatha Solla rendered by Karthik, Haricharan, Velmurugan and Ramesh Vinayakam


Tags: endrendrum punnagai audio released, Endrendrum Punnagai audio launch,Endrendrum Punnagai audio release,Endrendrum Punnagai audio,Endrendrum Punnagai,Jiiva,Trisha,Kamal Hassan,Director Bala,EP wiki .

Post your comment about endrendrum punnagai audio released

Latest Gallery