Kollywood gathers at Jaya swearing-in

Bookmark and Share

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Kollywood gathers at Jaya swearing-in

Amidst cheers and applause from a huge gathering at the Madras University Centenary Auditorium here, AIADMK supremo J Jayalalithaa was today sworn in for the fifth time as the Chief Minister of Tamilnadu. 

Who's who of Kollywood gathered in large numbers. Actors Rajinikanth, MLA and Nadigar Sangam president Sarath Kumar, Tamil Film Producers Council president Kalaipuli S Thanu, Tamil Film Directors Association president Vikraman, veteran producer AVM Saravanan, actors Sivakumar, Karthi, Prabhu, Arjun, Vikram Prabhu, Vivek, Ramarajan, Thyagu, playback singers P Suseela, A L Raghavan, actresses Sachu, M N Rajam among others were present.

Tags: kollywood gathers at jaya swearing-in, Jaya.

Post your comment about kollywood gathers at jaya swearing-in

Latest Gallery