Madhavan, Rithika win Filmfare awards

Bookmark and Share

Monday, Jun 19, 2017

Madhavan, Rithika win Filmfare awards

The 64th Film fare Awards (South) saw Madhavan and Ritika Singh bagged the best actor awards at the awards ceremony held in Hyderabad.

 The winners were Best Film - Joker, Best Director -Sudha Kongara (Irudhi Suttru), Best Actor (Male) -Madhavan (Irudhi Suttru),Best Actor (Female) - Ritika Singh Irudhi Suttru, Best Supporting Actor (Male) - Samuthirakani (Visaaranai), Best Supporting Actor (Female) - Sai Dhanshika (Kabali).

A R Rahman was adjudged the best music copmposer for Achcham yenbadhu madamayada.

Interestingly Suriya Suriya was chosen the best actor critics’ choice (24) and Trisha (Kodi) as critics choice best actress award.

The event saw who's who of Tail cinema coming in large numbers. A variety cultural show was organised as part of the celebrations.

Tags: madhavan, rithika win filmfare awards, Madhavan, Rithika.

Post your comment about madhavan, rithika win filmfare awards

Latest Gallery