Soundtrack details of the movie “I”

Bookmark and Share

Saturday, Sep 13, 2014

Soundtrack details of the movie “I”

We all know that the audio launch of the Vikram’s “I” is on September 15. The function is to be held on a grand scale with celebrities including Hollywood’s Arnold, RajiniKanth, KamalHaasan, Mammoty.

A.R.Rahman composed the music, Madan Karki and Kabilan wrote the lyrics.

The details of the soundtrack list follows:

• “Pookale satru Oyvedungal” – sung by Haricharan and Shreya Goshal.

• “Ladio” – sung by Nikitha Ghandi

• “Merisalaayitten” – sung by Anirudh and Needi Mohan

• “Ennodu Nee Irundhal” – sung by Sid Sriram and Sunitha Sarathy

• “Unmai Kadhal” – sung by Chinmayee and Sid Sriram

•“Konjam Konjamai” – sung by Adithya Roa and Natali Di Luccia.

Tags: soundtrack details of the movie “i”, Vikram,I,AR.Rahman,Madan Karki,Tamil Cinema News, Today Cinema News, Tamil Cine News, Tamil Latest Cine News, Today Latest Tamil News, Today Tamil Cinema News.

Post your comment about soundtrack details of the movie “i”

Latest Gallery