Star cricket and captains

Bookmark and Share

Tuesday, Apr 05, 2016

Star cricket and captains

Star cricket that will involve 48 players from Kollywood to play in the matches to generate funds for the Nadigar Sangam building has been identified.

According to reports the eight teams and their skippers include Chennai (Suriya), Madurai (Vishal), Kovai (Karthi), Nellai (Jayam Ravi), Ramnad (Vijay Sethupathi), Thanjavur (Jiiva), Salem (Arya) and Trichy (Sivakarthikeyan).

The matches would be played in MA Chidambaram Cricket Stadium and actor Rajinikanth will inaugurate the matches.

Tags: star cricket and captains, Star cricket.

Post your comment about star cricket and captains

Latest Gallery