6 Athiyayam from 23 Feb

Bookmark and Share

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018

6 Athiyayam from 23 Feb

6 Athiyayam, a horror anthology, which has six films by six directors is ready for release. The films in this anthology have music by different composers and Vikram Vedha composer Sam C has come up with a promo song with 2D animation.The six films are directed by critic Cable Shankar, writer Ajayan Bala, producer Shankar Thyagarajan, Logesh, Lights On Media Suresh, and Sridhar Vekatesan respectively.

The cast includes filmmaker S S Stanley, Thottal Thodarum filmmaker Thaman, Pasanga Kishore, Kulir Sanjay, Nan Mahan Alla Vinodh, among others. Taj Noor, Joshua Franklin and Sathish Kumar have composed music.

Speaking about the movie, Cable Shankar, says, 'This is first-of-its-kind approach in Tamil cinema. The highlight all movies will end with pre-climax scene. In the latter the climax will be shown one after another. We are confident that people will welcome our attempt'.

Tags: 6 athiyayam from 23 feb, 6 Athiyayam.

Post your comment about 6 athiyayam from 23 feb

Latest Gallery