Gollapudi award announced

Bookmark and Share

Monday, Mar 16, 2015

Gollapudi award announced

The 18th Gollapudi Srinivas National Award for the best debut film director was bagged by Sanjeev Gupta for the film, Q (Hindi), as jury panel comprising of director S M Vasanth, film-editor Singeetham Srinivasa Rao, and actress Rohini, announced the result in a press conference held here yesterday.

The award comprehends a cash prize of Rs 1,50,00, and a memento, which is to be presented on 12 August at the Music Academy, Chennai.

'There were 27 nominations for this award, from across India, in languages including Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Bengali, Telugu and Kannada' said director Vasanth.

Tags: gollapudi award announced, Gollapudi Srinivas National Award,Tamil Cinema News, Today Cinema News, Tamil Cine News, Tamil Latest Cine News, Today Latest Tamil News, Today Tamil Cinema News.

Post your comment about gollapudi award announced

Latest Gallery