Take a look @ Mankatha Track List!

Bookmark and Share

Monday, Aug 01, 2011

Take a look @ Mankatha Track List!

By understanding the eagerness and excitement of Thala Ajith fans we are back to reduce the excitement to some extent by bringing in the Track list of Mankatha for all you Thala fans. Mankatha audio is all set to release in a grand manner on August 10th, 2011. Meanwhile catch the Track list of the album composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja.

The album has eight songs comprising of melody, folk, kuthu and what not the album will be packed with outstanding and peppy numbers.

tamilstar brings the track list of most expected Album of the year – Mankatha for Ajith fans and viewers. Here we go with it…….

1. Vilayadu Mankatha

Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja, Ranjith, Sucharitha, Premgi Amaran, Anita

Tamil Lyrics: Gangai Amaran,

English Lyrics: Yuvan Shankar,

Hindi Lyrics: Sucharitha

2. Nee… Naan…

Singers: S.P.Charan, Bhavatharani

Lyrics: Niranjan Bharathi

3. Vaada Bin Laada

Singers: Krish, Suchithra

Lyrics: Padmasree Kavingar Vaalee

4. Machi Open the Bottle

Singers: Mano, Premgi Amaren, Tippu, Haricharan, Naveen

Lyrics: Padmasree Kavingar Vaalee

5. Nanbane

Singers: Madhushree, Yuvan Shankar Raja

Lyrics: Padmasree Kavingar Vaalee

6. Balle Lakka

Singers: Karthik, Vijay Yesudas, Anusha Dhayanidhi

Lyrics: Gangai Amaren

7. Mankatha Theme Music


8. Vilayadu Mankatha (Extended Dance Mix)

Remixed by: Premji Amaren

Lyrics: Gangai Amaren

Tags: take a look @ mankatha track list!, manaktha,track.

Post your comment about take a look @ mankatha track list!

Latest Gallery