Masss track list in out

Bookmark and Share

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Masss track list in out

Yuvanshankar Raja's audio Masss will be out on 8 May. The movie directed by Venkat Prabhu has Suriya and Nayanthara oin the lead roles.

Plans are on for a gala release by the end of this month.,Meanwhile the track list of the movie is out.

There are seven tracks including a remix in it. Therikudhu Massss, Nan Avan Illai, Poochandi, Con man theme, Piravi, Mass theme, Therikudhu Mass.

Tags: masss track list in out, Masss,Yuvanshankar Raja,Tamil Cinema News, Today Cinema News, Tamil Cine News, Tamil Latest Cine News, Today Latest Tamil News, Today Tamil Cinema News.

Post your comment about masss track list in out

Latest Gallery