Pandavar Ani emerges winners

Bookmark and Share

Monday, Oct 19, 2015

Pandavar Ani emerges winners

Pandavar Ani led by Vishal won the Nadigar Sangam polls winning the posts of president, general secretary, vice presidents and treasurer. Nasser defeated Sarath Kumar for president's post, while Vishal piped Radharavi for general Secretary.

Karunas and Ponvannan defeated Vijayakumar and STR while Karthi beat S S R kannan for treasurer post.It was a huge win for Pandavar Ani who ensured that there were polls for Nadigar Sangam.  

The high-profile elections saw over 2600 votes polled.

Tags: pandavar ani emerges winners, Pandavar Ani,vishal,sarathkumar.

Post your comment about pandavar ani emerges winners

Latest Gallery